15th Annual Safety Award 2016

29 - 30 Aug 2016, Cidade De Goa, Goa






Greentech Safety Awards in the 15th year will honour Exemplary Initiatives providing comprehensive look at the most exceptional examples and achievements of reducing incidents and accidents at workplaces. The awards take a comprehensive look at the full spectrum of fire, safety & security throughout the world and are presented only to the most outstanding achievements in these areas.

The purpose of Greentech Safety Award is to promote improvements in workplace safety, encourage those responsible for workplace safety management and recognition of workplace safety as an ethical responsibility to both employer and employees. It gives morale boost to management, concerned employees and all stakeholders.

All Large, Medium, Small Scale Industrial / Service Companies / Organizations and their units, Academic Institutions, R&D companies, Consultancy companies and Professionals are eligible to be considered for the award.

Greentech Awards spotlight the importance of the entire profession and provide an excellent networking forum for all the participants. Formal ceremony at which the awards are presented is one of the most memorable evening.

Prescribed Application Form can be obtained by sending request to : mail@greentech.org Documents and information as may be applicable to your type of organization is to be submitted in one set in hard copy and one soft copy in CD along with nomination processing fee to : Greentech Foundation, New Delhi (India).

PARTICIPATION FEE (Indian Participants)

Options Early Fee Upto 29 Feb 2016 Standard Fee Upto 31 March 2016
Members of Greentech Foundation Rs. 40,000 + S.Tax = Rs. 45,800 Rs. 45,000 + S.Tax = Rs. 51,525
Non Member Companies Rs. 42,000 + S.Tax = Rs. 48,090 Rs. 47,000 + S.Tax = Rs. 53,815

Payment Options

  1. Demand Draft drawn in favour of ‘Greentech Foundation’ payable in New Delhi.
  2. Electronic Fund Transfer : For details, please email to: MAIL@greentech.org
  3. Online Payment : www.greentech.org/CurrentEvents
Bank Charges :
To be borne by remitter.

Cancellation Policy :
All payments are non-refundable Become Member of Greentech Foundation To avail concessional participation fee for Awards & Conference
+ many other benefits. For details visit : www.greentech.org or Email to : mail@greentech.org

Register as Award Receiver Register as Accompanying Person Book Accommodation

No. Company Sector Unit Category 2015
 1 Bharat Petroleum Corp. Ltd. Petroleum Storage & Transportation Kurnool LPG Bottling Plant COA
 2 Bharat Dynamics Ltd. Engineering Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad Best Strategy Gold
 3 BSES Yamuna Power Limited Power New Delhi Technology Excellence in HR Gold
 4 Central Coalfields Ltd. Metal & Mining Ranchi Gold
 5 Eastern Coalfields Ltd. Metal & Mining Sri Rakesh Sinha (Chairman-cum-Managing Director) Leading CEO of the Year Gold
 6 Essar Logistics Limited Services Surat Innovation in Employees Retention Strategies Gold
 7 Gujarat Industries Power Co. Ltd. Power Vadodara Innovation in Employees Retention Strategies Gold
 8 IFCI Limited Services New Delhi Technology Excellence Gold
 9 IFFCO Limited Fertilizer Aonla Unit Training Excellence Gold
 10 Indian Oil Corpn. Ltd. Petroleum Refinery Pipeline Division - Noida Technology Excellence Gold
 11 Indofil Industries Ltd. Chemical Dahej Plant Innovation in Employees Retention Strategies Gold
 12 Jasper Infotech Pvt. Ltd. (Snapdeal) Services Mr. Saurabh Nigam - Vice President (HR) HR Leader Gold
 13 JK Tyre & Industries Ltd. Rubber Chennai Tyre Plant Best Strategy Gold
 14 NBCC Ltd. Construction Dr. Anoop Kumar Mittal - Chairman-cum-Managing Director Leading CEO of the year Gold
 15 North Eastern Electric Power Corporation Limited Power Shillong Training Excellence Gold
 16 Oil India Limited Oil & Gas Duliajan Training Excellence Gold
 17 Reliance Cement Company Pvt. Ltd. Cement Satna Best Strategy Gold
 18 Rosa Power Supply Company Limited Thermal Power Shahjahanpur, Mumbai Gold
 19 Petronet LNG Ltd. Petroleum Storage & Transportation New Delhi Innovation in Employees Retention Strategies Gold
 20 Uranium Corporation of India Limited Metal & Mining Shri Diwakar Acharya, Chairman & Managing Director Leading CEO of the year Gold
 21 Future Group Services Platinum
 22 Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation Services Bangalore Technology Excellence Platinum
 23 Life Insurance Corporation of India Insurance Mumbai Training Excellence Platinum
 24 NMDC Limited Metal & Mining Hyderabad Training Excellence Platinum
 25 Indian Steel Corporation Ltd. Metal & Mining Dr. Chandra Kant Gupta - General Manager (HR & Admn.) HR Leader Silver
 26 JK Fenner (India) Ltd. Power Transmission D.J. Ravi Kumar - Vice President (Operations) HR Oriented CEO Silver
 27 NSE of India Ltd. Services Mumbai Training Excellence Silver
 28 NTPC - SAIL Power Company Pvt. Ltd. Thermal Power Bhilai Innovation in Employees Retention Strategies Silver
 29 Paharpur Business Centre Services New Delhi Best Strategy Silver
 30 Steel Authority India Limited Metal & Mining Durgapur Steel Plant Training Excellence Silver
 31 Sud-Chemie India Pvt. Ltd. Chemical Baroda Unit Best Strategy Silver


+91 9650960482
Goa, India
All events